Tbh, You Know What I Mean

Lisa Greenwald (Author)
Pre-Order   Ships June 2nd

Description

Three BFFs prove that girls can do anything they set their minds to in the sixth book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries.

TBH, sometimes boys say dumb things about girls. And Cece is sick of it!

When she leads a super-successful event at school to raise awareness, everyone starts looking to her to take charge--of everything. Prianka needs ideas for National Poetry Month, Victoria wants advice on volunteer projects, and Gabby needs homework help.

To be honest, being a leader is fun but the pressure is OOC (out of control)! Can Cece help her friends without totally losing it herself?

Product Details

Price: $12.99  $11.95
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Published Date: June 02, 2020
Pages: 240
Language: English
Type: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780062906243

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

Reviews

Praise for TBH, This Is So Awkward "Get ready to fall in love with these girls who use their humor and wit (and lots and lots of emojis) to right wrongs and build bridges."--ALA Booklist
"Greenwald successfully blends emojis and text to bring the high drama and emotional changes of middle school to life. This first in a new series for preteens and young teens who value friendship and doing the right thing is pretty endearing."

--Kirkus Reviews
"In this fine successor to Lauren Myracle's TTYL and its sequels, Greenwald (11 Before 12) realistically captures the language of texting tweens, including exuberant use of emoji, and how mistakes can be made and tone misunderstood amid rapid-fire digital conversations."--Publishers Weekly
"Enticing and readable."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books
"Srsly, IDK how Lisa does it. These characters are so real! XOXOXO!! New York Times bestselling author