Swift (Book One)

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
1 other format in stock!

Product Details

Price
$22.99  $21.15
Publisher
Enclave Escape
Publish Date
Pages
272
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.6 X 1.0 inches | 0.95 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781621841326

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

Reviews

"A fast-paced story that will be enjoyed by those who love a little magic and a little faery, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Cornelia Funke." --School Library Journal

"With magic stemming from its vibrant language and enchanted creatures, Swift is a spellbinding and delightful fantasy." --Foreword Reviews

"A soaring tale about the courage needed to question, to trust -- and to fly." --Rosamund Hodge, New York Times best-selling author of Cruel Beauty

"An inventive addition to faery lore with a classic fantasy feel. Ivy is a plucky, passionate heroine, and the immersive setting is complemented by a well-rounded cast of characters and a twisty, keeps-you-guessing plot. Charming, gripping, and masterfully told." --Joanna Ruth Meyer, author of Beyond the Shadowed Earth

"Anderson brings to life a world full of piskeys, faeries, and spriggans. A coming-of-age tale that will delight readers of all ages." --Morgan L. Busse, award-winning author of The Ravenwood Saga

"An exciting, richly plotted novel...R.J. Anderson adeptly weaves ancient myth with topical questions on the nature of threat and protection in a civilized society." -BookTrust

"A compelling read and beautifully crafted." -Birmingham Post