Spark Courage: 50 Ways to Be Bold (Graduate Gift to Inspire Ideas, Life Changes Gift)

Available

Description

Bravery in a box: accessible prompts in a pick-me-up package that will inspire bold, confident action, through facing fears, acting with confidence, living authentically, and pursuing dreams. The gift of fearlessness, taking action and speaking your mind, this is the gift of a more audacious, confident way of living. Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts.

Fans of Spark Creativity and Spark Happiness or Spark Happiness will love this gift.

This gift is ideal for:
- Graduates
- Entrepreneurs
- Anyone seeking a bold boost

Product Details

Price
$12.95  $11.91
Publisher
Chronicle Books
Publish Date
March 05, 2019
Pages
50
Dimensions
2.6 X 1.3 X 5.1 inches | 0.2 pounds
Language
English
Type
Other
EAN/UPC
9781452178196
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate