Some Women

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$15.00
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
Pages
320
Dimensions
5.5 X 0.8 X 8.2 inches | 0.5 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780451471888
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Emily Liebert is the award-winning author of Some Women, Those Secrets We Keep, When We Fall, You Knew Me When, and the nonfiction book Facebook Fairytales. She's been featured on Today, The Rachael Ray Show, and Anderson Cooper 360°, and in InStyle, The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, and the Chicago Tribune, among other national media outlets.

Reviews

Praise for Emily Liebert

"A fun, insightful read. Liebert is a welcome addition to the world of women's fiction."--New York Times bestselling author Jane Green

"Fans of Jane Green and Jennifer Weiner will appreciate the realistic concerns of Liebert's heroines."--Booklist

"Emily Liebert's latest will keep you turning pages long past bedtime."--New York Times bestselling author Beatriz Williams