She's Faking It

Kristin Rockaway (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$15.99  $14.71
Publisher
Graydon House
Publish Date
June 30, 2020
Pages
352
Dimensions
5.2 X 7.9 X 0.8 inches | 0.55 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781525804564

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Kristin Rockaway is a native New Yorker with an insatiable case of wanderlust. After working in the IT industry for far too many years, she traded the city for the surf and chased her dreams out to Southern California, where she spends her days happily writing stories instead of software. When she's not writing, she enjoys spending time with her husband and son, and planning her next big vacation.

Reviews

"Rockaway skillfully skewers the tropes of social media, while her highly relatable heroine struggles to achieve an unfiltered life. Astute, touching and very, very timely." --Abbi Waxman, USA Today bestselling author of The Bookish Life of Nina Hill

"Smart, fun, fast-paced. Rockaway seamlessly blends the trials of modern dating with the challenges of being a woman in a male-dominated workplace." --Helen Hoang on How to Hack a Heartbreak

"For everyone who has been wronged in the world of online dating! Revenge is a dish best served digitally in Kristin Rockaway's book capturing what it's like to pursue ambition and love in New York City. Snappy pacing, a delightful group of best friends, women innovating in tech and a workplace love interest made this a book I really enjoyed." --Sally Thorne on How to Hack a Heartbreak

"Rockaway has masterfully painted the current dating landscape so many are navigating these days." --RenΓ©e Carlino on How to Hack a Heartbreak

"Will have readers laughing and celebrating... Perfect for fans of Doree Shafrir's Startup and Hannah Orenstein's Playing with Matches." --Booklist on How to Hack a Heartbreak

"A fun, sexy debut perfect for readers who love exotic settings and a great love story." --Karma Brown, bestselling author, on The Wild Woman's Guide to Traveling the World

"Fun, inventive, accessible, and destined to be a pleasurable beach read."--Booklist