Shadowplay

Laura Lam (Author)
Available

Description

The second novel in a mesmerizing fantasy series for fans of The Night Circus, Holly Black and Laini Taylor.

Product Details

Price
$12.99
Publisher
Pan Publishing
Publish Date
December 15, 2016
Pages
400
Dimensions
5.1 X 1.1 X 7.7 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781509807802
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Laura Lam was raised near San Francisco. She is the author of the award-winning Micah Grey series.