Say Hello, Kiss Goodbye

Available

Product Details

Price
$16.95  $15.76
Publisher
Kirkwall Books
Publish Date
Pages
472
Dimensions
5.5 X 8.5 X 1.05 inches | 1.31 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781999275303
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jacquelyn Middleton is a multi-award-winning author of love stories for hopeful romantics-'hopeful' because her novels are always optimistic and she believes 'happily ever afters' are more important now than ever before. But life is messy, relationships are messy, and her books aren't afraid to go there, too. If you enjoy character and relationship-driven stories about people dealing with the triumphs and disasters we all face, Jacquelyn's books are for you.In 2019, she was named BEST CANADIAN AUTHOR at the RWA's Toronto Romance Writers 'Northern Hearts' Awards for UNTIL THE LAST STAR FADES. She is also the author of LONDON BELONGS TO ME, LONDON, CAN YOU WAIT? and SAY HELLO, KISS GOODBYE.An own voices author, Jacquelyn has dealt with anxiety, panic attacks, and depression all her life, and is dedicated to depicting mental health challenges realistically and empathetically in her novels.Jacquelyn's books have been featured by The Hollywood Reporter, NBC News, The Los Angeles Times, The New York Daily News, USA Today, Cosmopolitan, Redbook, Hypable, and the Huffington Post. A life-long Maple Leafs fan and Anglophile, Jacquelyn previously worked in television broadcasting and as an award-winning freelance writer. She loves comic cons, London, and theatre, and lives in Toronto with her British husband and Japanese Spitz.

Reviews

"Leia and Tarquin's chemistry sizzles...the playful and racy banter is delightful. This sultry, yet sweetly heartfelt romance is a winner. Fans of contemporary romance will rejoice in this story of falling in love through and despite mental illness. Great for fans of Candace Bushnell and Alexa Martin." -- Publishers Weekly's BookLife (EDITOR'S PICK)


"As steamy as it is heartwarming...the two main characters are undeniably endearing...mental health issues are explored with the appropriate gravitas and the theme of gratitude is strong throughout. Romance fans will be grateful they picked up this novel. With SAY HELLO, KISS GOODBYE, Middleton has written a winner." -- BlueInk Review, a partner of Booklist (STARRED REVIEW)


"Sex scenes are steamy, well written, and anti-shaming. Humor enlivens the drama nicely...SAY HELLO, KISS GOODBYE offers well-drawn, multilayered characters and standout, sex-positive romance." -- Kirkus Reviews