Save the Date

Available

Product Details

Price
$17.99  $16.55
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publish Date
Pages
432
Dimensions
5.9 X 1.5 X 8.5 inches | 1.1 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781481404570

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Morgan Matson is a New York Times bestselling author. She received her MFA in writing for children from the New School and was named a Publishers Weekly Flying Start author for her first book, Amy & Roger's Epic Detour, which was also recognized as an ALA Top Ten Best Book for Young Adults. Her second book, Second Chance Summer, won the California State Book Award. She lives in Los Angeles. Visit her at MorganMatson.com.

Reviews

"A sparkling summer story ideal for teens who are on that bittersweet cusp of change."
- Booklist
" [A] romantic comedy of errors."
- Publisher's Weekly
"Matson's exploration of false nostalgia as both a safety net and a hinderance is one of the most relatable, and revelatory, takes I've read in a YA rom-com in a while."
- Bustle
"Irresistible." - Refinery29
*** "A quick, sweet read with humor and heart, a fantastic summer choice for fans of Jenny Han and Susan Colasanti." - VOYA, starred review