Rogue

Gina Damico (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$8.99  $8.27
Publisher
Houghton Mifflin
Publish Date
September 10, 2013
Pages
326
Dimensions
5.4 X 1.0 X 8.2 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780544108844
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Gina Damico is the author of Croak and Scorch. She lives outside of Boston with her husband, two cats, and a closet full of black hoodies. Visit her online at www.ginadami.co.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR ROGUE

"A gut-wrenching, laugh-out-loud, gritty, honest and brave ending to an appealing trilogy."
--Kirkus

"Fans of Croak and Scorch will be dying to get their hands on this third and final book about Lex and her teenage grim-reaper friends and relations."
--VOYA, 3Q 4P J S

"The final installment of Damico's morbid and humorous 'Croak' trilogy . . . snarky comments between characters, humorous pop culture references, and quirky Afterlife denizens keep the story from being too heavy."
--School Library Journal

PRAISE FOR CROAK

"Go ahead and die laughing, knowing that the safe transport of your mortal soul will be the summer job of a sweetheart teen with godlike power and discipline problems. A lot of books make me wish I could live within their pages, but I wouldn't mind dying in this one."
--Adam Rex, author of Fat Vampire

"Creepy and hilarious."
--VOYA, 4Q, 5P

PRAISE FOR SCORCH

"An amusing blend of whimsy and humor with serious drama and blood."
--Kirkus Reviews

"Characters are always as clever as we wish we were. . . . An irresistible blend of impending doom, irreverent humor, hormone-fueled make-out sessions, and creative world-building make this sequel stronger than its predecessor and will leave readers dying for the next book."
--School Library Journal