Regrets Only

(Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$15.99
Publisher
William Morrow & Company
Publish Date
Pages
416
Dimensions
5.3 X 1.0 X 8.0 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780062698247

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Erin Duffy graduated from Georgetown University with a B.A. in English and worked on Wall Street, a career that inspired her first novel, Bond Girl. She lives in New York City with her husband (whom she met the old-fashioned way--in a bar).

Reviews

"Duffy effortlessly explores complex issues, especially how much pressure women put on themselves and one another to be perfect and have everything together. "--Library Journal on LOST ALONG THE WAY
"A compelling, fun read."--Kirkus
"Duffy delivers a summery novel about friendships, with both hardship and hilarity."--Philadelphia Inquirer
"I'm crazy about Bond Girl. Erin Duffy is a fresh, funny, and fabulous new voice in literature....Great story. Delicious debut."--Adriana Trigiani, author of Lucia, Lucia and Brava, Valentine
"Bond Girl is a sparkling debut, smart and snappy but never weighed down by financial terminology. Who knew Wall Street could be this much fun?"--Entertainment Weekly on BOND GIRL
"Bond Girl is a witty and very racy...Trust me, you won't be bored with this Wall Street story."--Washington Post
"A compelling, fun read."--Kirkus Reviews
Duffy's second novel is tenderly introspective. . . . Abby's attempts to navigate the everchanging rules of dating are infinitely relatable and will prove to be an ideal beach read for fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Sarah Pekkanen.--Booklist on ON THE ROCKS
"A surprisingly humorous, empowering read about embracing second and third chances. A must-read for women of all ages."--Library Journal
"The writing is crisp and witty...if one is looking for a beach read with the right amount of salacious gossip fodder and a witty voice, this fits the bill!" --RT Book Reviews