Read-Aloud Stories With Fred Vols 1 and 2 Collection: 7 Children's Tales in One Book


Product Details

Editor-911 Books
Publish Date
5.5 X 8.5 X 0.22 inches | 0.3 pounds

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Fred Olds has crafted dozens of stories over the years and has been involved with various writing and critique groups. At 92, he is a devoted husband and proud father and grandfather living in Central Illinois. After retirement from the Postal Service as an electronic technician, he finally has time to concentrate on writing. A true storyteller at heart, his first love is writing children's books with an occasional murder mystery thrown in for a change of pace. Check out his series for kids, Read-Aloud Stories with Fred, The Dog and the Flea (book one of the Perky Pet Problems series), and his first book for adults, The Hobo Who Wasn't, an exciting detective story.
Margo L. Dill is the author of Maggie Mae, Detective Extraordinaire: The Case of the Missing Cookies (picture book); the American Civil War Adventure Series: Anna and the Baking Championship (1) and Finding My Place: One Girl's Strength at Vicksburg (2), for historical fiction, middle-grade readers; and That's the Way It Always Happened (picture book). Besides being a children's author, she is also a freelance editor with the business, Editor 911 and Editor-911 Books, and she is the managing editor for WOW! Women On Writing. Margo loves presenting workshops to writing groups and school groups. She also loves blogging and does so regularly on WOW!'s blog, The Muffin. When she is not writing or editing, Margo loves to spend time with her daughter and dog, Sudsi. She lives in St. Louis, Missouri; and if she could eat out every day, she would!