Rainy Day Friends

Available

Product Details

Price
$16.99  $15.63
Publisher
William Morrow & Company
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
5.3 X 8.0 X 1.0 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780062448149

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis lives in a small town in the Sierras full of quirky characters. Any resemblance to the quirky characters in her books is, um, mostly coincidental. Look for Jill's bestselling, award-winning novels wherever books are sold and visit her website, jillshalvis.com, for a complete book list and daily blog detailing her city-girl-living-in-the-mountains adventures.

Reviews

"With a fast pace and a lovely mix of romance and self-discovery, Shalvis's novel is chock-full of magnetic characters and seamless storytelling, rich with emotions, and impossible to put down."--Publishers Weekly (starred review)
"This second book in the "Wildstone" series displays best-selling author Shalvis's knack for creating witty, humorous, warmhearted characters dealing with complex emotional situations. Fans of Susan Mallery or Kristan Higgins will be adding this to their stack of summer beach reads."--Library Journal
s