Queen of Shadows

Available

Product Details

Price
$11.99  $11.03
Publisher
Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
Publish Date
Pages
672
Dimensions
5.5 X 8.3 X 1.9 inches | 1.5 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781619636064

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, as well as the Court of Thorns and Roses series. Her books are published in over thirty-six languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.

www.worldofsarahjmaas.com
www.facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas
Instagram: therealsjmaas

Reviews

"Character motivations and interactions. . . are always nuanced and on point, especially as Aelin's growing maturity offers her new perspectives on old acquaintances. . . Impossible to put down." --Kirkus Reviews

"Fans of the high-fantasy series likely won't mind the protracted story at all, packed as it is with brooding glances, simmering sexual tension, twisty plot turns, lush world building, and snarky banter. . . The final chapters of this installment promise more epic adventures and badder bad guys to defeat in forthcoming volumes." --Booklist

"Praise for the New York Times bestselling series" --

"Heir of Fire" --

"A USA Today bestseller" --

"I was afraid to put the book down!" --New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce

"Readers will devour Maas's latest entry...A must-purchase." --School Library Journal

"Tension snowballs into devastating twists and an absolutely riveting ending... Will leave readers ravenous for more." --Kirkus Reviews

"Crown of Midnight" --

"A New York Times and USA Today bestseller" --

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." --Kirkus Reviews, starred review

"Series fans will be satisfied not only by the intricate plot, dishy romance, and rich world building but they will be thrilled by the prospect of deepening adventures in the next volume." --Booklist

"Throne of Glass" --

"A Kirkus Best Teen Book of 2012, Amazon.com Best Book of 2012, YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults, and MTV Hollywood Crush Best YA Book of 2012 Nominee" --

"A thrilling read." --Publisher's Weekly, Starred Review

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." --USA Today

"A welcome breath of fresh air to the oft-neglected epic fantasy field." --Tor.com

"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" --RT Book Reviews