Pleiadian Earth Energy Astrology: Charting the Spirals of Consciousness

Pia Orleane (Author) Cullen Baird Smith (Author)
& 1 more
Available

Product Details

Price
$20.00  $18.40
Publisher
Bear & Company
Publish Date
November 06, 2018
Pages
354
Dimensions
6.0 X 1.1 X 9.0 inches | 0.95 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781591433095
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Pia Orleane, Ph.D., is an author, lecturer, and former practicing psychologist. The recipient of an international award from Saybrook University for her research on the importance of natural cycles for life and the author of Sacred Retreat, she travels the world giving talks on the value of the divine feminine and natural cycles. Cullen Baird Smith, trained in anthropology and archaeology, is coauthor, with Pia Orleane, of two books, Conversations with Laarkmaa and Remembering Who We Are. Orleane and Smith are the chosen channels for the group of Pleiadian beings known as Laarkmaa. They live in Europe.

Reviews

"Pleiadian-Earth Energy Astrology shows us how to synchronize our personal energy with the current intense multidimensional awakening. It describes ways we can attain cosmic alignment by means of brilliant and totally unique astrological techniques. This refreshing and very practical new approach to astrology integrates Pleiadian wisdom with Maya/Cherokee astrology; a masterful achievement! This is a must-read for all those interested in astrology, the Mayan Calendar, Cherokee knowledge, and cosmic consciousness."--Barbara Hand Clow, author of The Pleiadian Agenda and Chiron
"Today's world is a linear world, based on sequencing, hierarchies, and cause and effect. But Pia Orleane and Cullen Baird Smith present an alternative, suggesting that human lives are lived not as a straight line but as a series of cycles. In this remarkable book, they teach their readers how to navigate these cycles, putting their energy to wiser and more inspiring use. Orleane and Smith incorporate insights from the Mayan tradition, from the HeartMath laboratories, and just about everything in between. Follow their suggestions and emerge with a new sense of time, an enriched sense of power, and a life filled with hope."--Stanley Krippner, Ph.D., coauthor of Personal Mythology
"The astrological system Pia and Cullen have brought forward is vast! The fundamental thirteen energies, the weaving of our material and subtle realities, and the emphasis on Venus are just some of its important contributions for life on Earth today. My wholehearted thanks for devoting yourselves to this ever-vital, crucial system for an awakened and embodied humanity."--Adam Gainsburg, author of The Light of Venus
"An insightful, often profound spiritual journey into energy, astrology, consciousness, and the unlocking of our potential."--Frank Clifford, lecturer at the London School of Astrology
"Using a combination of Pleiadian transmissions along with modern 21st century astrological insights about Venus, Orleane and Smith give us comprehensive understanding of why this planet is so important to humanity and our current evolution. Anybody seeking to make the important shift to the energy of the heart will find great meaning in the contents of this book."--Arielle Guttman, author of Venus Star Rising: A New Cosmology for the 21st Century
"This is astrology from a whole new perspective. Using natal charts along with transits and progressions is second nature to astrologers, but it becomes an even more powerful tool when combined with an understanding of universal and earth energy as relayed by the Pleiadians. The authors lead us bit by bit to a whole new understanding of what we can truly become. A book to treasure."--Margaret Cahill, publisher and founder of The Wessex Astrologer
"Pleiadian-Earth Energy Astrology offers an expanded way of working with time and energy that supports remembering who we really are and our place in the cosmos. Orleane and Smith describe the interplay of 13 spiraling universal energies with 20 spiraling earth energies, detailing a 'map to oneness, ' which incorporates four types of consciousness (individual, community, global, and universal) as well as the four cardinal directions. Thought-provoking and potentially life changing, this book has much to offer to anyone interested in astrology and the evolution of consciousness."--Stephanie Austin, M.A., author of EcoAstrology
"Pleiadian-Earth Energy Astrology questions the basic assumptions by which we organize our lives--most significantly, linear time--to jolt us out of the illusion of past and future and into an expanded present-time awareness of spirals, simultaneity, and synchronicity. The authors, with guidance from a group of Pleiadians called Laarkmaa, reveal how humanity has been enslaved by the illusion of time, which keeps us in a state of separation. They show how we can move toward unity consciousness by using energy, rather than time, as the organizing principle of our lives. In the tradition of The Pleiaidian Agenda and Bringers of the Dawn, Pleiadian-Earth Energy Astrology is a must-read guidebook for the coming Aquarian Age."--Emily Trinkaus, author of Creating with the Cosmos
"I gained a lot from reading Pleiadian-Earth Energy Astrology. It helped me to shift my perspective about time, how events unfold in life and the purpose of astrology. This book provides yet another facet through which we can examine, question and ponder our purpose here as humans, connected to both the earth and universe in the most spectacular way."--Alanna Kali, Spiral Nature Magazine