Paw and Order

(Author)
Backorder
1 other format in stock!

Product Details

Price
$8.99
Publisher
St. Martin's Press
Publish Date
Pages
368
Dimensions
4.1 X 1.2 X 6.7 inches | 0.35 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781250048356

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Diane Kelly is a former state assistant attorney general and tax advisor who spent much of her career fighting, or inadvertently working for, white-collar criminals. She is also a proud graduate of the Mansfield, Texas Citizens Police Academy. The first book in Diane's IRS Special Agent Tara Holloway series, Death, Taxes, and a French Manicure, received a Romance Writers of America Golden Heart Award. Book #2, Death, Taxes, and a Skinny No-Whip Latte, won a Reviewers Choice award. Diane has combined her fascination with law enforcement and her love of animals in her K-9 cop Paw Enforcement series.

Reviews

Praise for Diane Kelly's previous novelsDEATH, TAXES, AND GREEN TEA ICE CREAM"[A] sure shot success!" --"Fresh Fiction"""Death, Taxes and Green Tea Ice Cream" is pure Diane Kelly-- witty, remarkable, and ever so entertaining." --"Affaire de Coeur"DEATH, TAXES, AND HOT PINK LEG WARMERS"[B]e prepared for periodic unpredictable, uncontrollable laughing fits. Wonderful scenarios abound when it comes to Tara going undercover in this novel about tax evasion, drugs and (of course) guns. Good depth of characters and well-developed chapters are essential when casting a humorous series and Ms. Kelly excels in both departments." --"Night Owl Reviews""Tara's sharp mind, sharp wit, "and "sharp skills are brought to life under the topnotch writing of Diane Kelly." --"Romance Reviews Today "(Perfect 10)DEATH, TAXES, AND PEACH SANGRIA"Great action, screwball comedy similar to the misfortunes of Stephanie Plum, and relationship dynamics entertain the reader from start to finish." --"Night Owl Reviews""In another laugh-filled book of the Death, Taxes and...series, Diane Kelly gives Tara the funniest and the deadliest cases of her career with the IRS." --"Single Titles""Plenty of action and romantic drama round out this laugh-out-loud novel. Fans of Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series or Pollero's Finley Tanner series will enjoy the fast-paced antics and fruity cocktails of Tara Holloway." --"RT Book Reviews""IRS special agent Tara Holloway is back in another action-packed, laugh-filled adventure that is sure to keep you entertained from beginning to end." --"Fallen Angel Reviews"