P.S. I Still Love You, Volume 2

Jenny Han (Author)
Available

Description

Now a Netflix original movie starring Lana Condor and Noah Centineo!

In this highly anticipated sequel to the "lovely, lighthearted" (School Library Journal) New York Times bestselling To All The Boys I've Loved Before, Lara Jean still has letters to write and even more to lose when it comes to love.

Lara Jean didn't expect to really fall for Peter.

She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they weren't. Now Lara Jean is more confused than ever.

When another boy from her past returns to her life, Lara Jean's feelings for him return too. Can a girl be in love with two boys at once?

In this charming and heartfelt sequel to the New York Times bestseller To All the Boys I've Loved Before, we see first love through the eyes of the unforgettable Lara Jean. Love is never easy, but maybe that's part of what makes it so amazing.

Product Details

Price
$10.99  $10.11
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publish Date
January 31, 2017
Pages
352
Dimensions
5.4 X 1.0 X 8.2 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781442426740

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jenny Han is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the To All the Boys I've Loved Before series, now a Netflix movie. She is also the author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series, Shug, and Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream. She is the coauthor of the Burn for Burn trilogy, with Siobhan Vivian. Her books have been published in more than thirty languages. A former librarian, Jenny earned her MFA in creative writing at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

Reviews

A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.--Booklist "March 15, 2014 "
"An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love."--Kirkus, on To All the Boys I've Loved Before
In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn.--School Library Journal, Starred review on To All the Boys I've Loved Before
"The sparkling dialogue, heartwarming sister relationships, and honest talk make this a must-have title for teen collections."--School Library Journal
"A sweet and charming sequel that is sure to be devoured by fans of the first book."--Booklist