P.S. I Like You

Kasie West (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$9.99  $9.19
Publisher
Point
Publish Date
July 25, 2017
Pages
336
Dimensions
5.2 X 7.9 X 0.9 inches | 0.6 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781338160680

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Kasie West is the author of several YA novels, including The Distance Between Us, On the Fence, The Fill-in Boyfriend, P.S. I Like You, Lucky in Love, and By Your Side. Her books have been named as ALA Quick Picks for Reluctant Readers and as YALSA Best Books for Young Adults. Kasie lives in Fresno, California, with her family, and you can visit her online at kasiewest.com.

Reviews

Praise for P.S. I Like You
"Lily is one of the funniest heroines I've met in a long time. This is my favorite Kasie West book yet!" -- Miranda Kenneally, author of Catching Jordan
"Clever and heartwarming. P.S. I love this book, and you will too!" -- Lisa Schroeder, author of The Bridge from Me to You
"The perfect romantic comedy." -- VOYA
"Pride and Prejudice lite. Readers after an enjoyable beach romance won't go wrong with this." -- Kirkus Reviews
"Once again, West pens an adorably cute romance that will leave you with a smile on your face and a huge case of the warm fuzzies.... a sweet, swoony love story." -- RT Book Reviews
"Kasie West books always make us fall in love with love! And this sweet-and-salty, opposites-attract romance has more than a pinch of Pride & Prejudice tucked inside. Prepare for adorable." -- Justine Magazine
Praise for Lucky in Love
"There's a wealth of profoundly topical, thematic territory to explore in lottery wins; this iteration, with its cast of culturally and economically diverse characters, is especially resonant." -- Kirkus Reviews
"Kasie West books are our kind of comfort food -- romantic, light and cute!" -- Justine Magazine
"Fans of Susane Colasanti, Jennifer E. Smith, and Jenny Han will enjoy this smart girl protagonist dealing with the typical (and not-so-typical) drama that senior year of high school brings." -- School Library Journal