Order of the Majestic: Lost Kingdom

Matt Myklusch (Author)
Available

Description

Fans of Brandon Mull and James Riley will love this heart-pounding second novel in the action-packed, accessible fantasy adventure series Order of the Majestic, which Booklist called a "delight!"

Joey Kopecky and his friends, Shazad and Leanora, have the weight of the world on their shoulders. As the new Order of the Majestic, it is their responsibility to keep magic alive and free for all, and to fight the influence of the Invisible Hand, a sinister group of magicians intent on rounding up the world's remaining magical items and keeping everything to themselves. It's a vital mission and a sacred duty, but the Invisible Hand has been playing this game--and playing it well--for centuries. Joey, Shazad, and Leanora are still learning their powers--and lately, they can't seem to agree on anything.

But all of that changes when Fate taps them on the shoulder, and puts the Secret Map of the World in their hands. Together, Joey and his friends strike off on a tour of hidden magical realms, trying to find a lost kingdom that could hold the key to a new age of magic. Hunted by the Invisible Hand every step of the way, they must reach their ultimate destination first, or risk delivering the world's most powerful source of magic energy right into their enemy's hands.

Product Details

Price
$18.99  $17.47
Publisher
Aladdin Paperbacks
Publish Date
June 16, 2020
Pages
464
Dimensions
5.8 X 1.7 X 8.3 inches | 1.25 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781534424906

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Matt Myklusch lives in New Jersey with his wife and two sons.