Only the Light We Make: Tales from the world of Adrian's Undead Diary Volume Three

James Dean (Author) Josh Green (Author)
& 1 more


Since 2010, the world of Adrian Ring has grown, enveloping hundreds of thousands of readers, and creating a cast of characters that are both beloved, and reviled. Time for more. Only the Light We Make is the second anthology set in Adrian's world, and brings in new voices of some of the genre's most talented authors. From 'that day' to The White Room, from one minute of hell to ten months of survival, these new glimpses into the world of AUD through the eyes and words of new writers is guaranteed to entertain. With stories by: Chris Philbrook James Dean Jay Wilburn J.D. Demers C.A. Hoaks Shannon Walters Brian Parker Dave Lund and many more...

Product Details

Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publish Date
October 24, 2016
6.0 X 0.62 X 9.0 inches | 0.89 pounds
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Chris Philbrook is the creator and author of the urban fantasy series The Reemergence, as well as the dark fantasy series The Kinless Trilogy and the post apocalyptic epic Adrian's Undead Diary. Adrian's Undead Diary, the story that got Chris on the literary map now has all eight titles available in print, eBook and audio. In order, they are Dark Recollections, Alone No More, Midnight, The Failed Coward Wrath, In the Arms of Family, The Trinity, and Cassie. Also set in the world of Adrian Ring Unhappy Endings and London Burns. Chris' first book in print was The Wrath of the Orphans, the initial book of The Kinless Trilogy, set in his Elmoryn fantasy world. You can get it here on Amazon in print and for the Kindle as well. Book two and three are The Motive for Massacre, and The Echoes of Sin. Tesser: A Dragon Among Us is Chris' first foray into the world of urban/contemporary fantasy. It's the story of an ancient dragon that is misplaced in time, and wakes up underneath the city of Boston in modern day. The sequel, Ambryn & the Cheaters of Death is out and the third novel Fyelrath & the Coven's Curse is in the works. Chris is the owner of Tier One Games LLC, his game development company. Chris calls the wonderful state of New Hampshire his home. He is an avid reader, writer, role player, miniatures game player, video game player, painter and procrastinator. He and his wife welcomed their first daughter Willow to the world in April of 2016. If you would like Chris to sign your eBooks, head over to http: // for a personalized message from him. For more info on Chris, head over to his official author website and sign up for his newsletter at: http: // Or follow him on Twitter @PhilbrookAuthor