Offer of Revenge: A David Rivers Thriller

Jason Kasper (Author)
Available

Description

An avenging survivor. An unconquerable enemy. And one impossible betrayal...

David Rivers wants vengeance.

But there's only one way to kill his greatest enemy--David must first join the secretive organization that slaughtered the only family he had.

To prove his allegiance, he enters a life-or-death battle in the badlands of Somalia.

But the closer David gets to his target, the more he realizes that the betrayal of his team was not as random as he thought.

Someone inside the organization seems to know his true purpose, and that could mean only one thing:

David might not have been the sole survivor after all.

______________________________________________


Perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Mark Greaney, and Brad Taylor.

Product Details

Price
$14.99
Publisher
Severn River Publishing
Publish Date
September 24, 2019
Pages
232
Dimensions
5.0 X 0.53 X 7.99 inches | 0.56 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781951249496
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jason Kasper is the international bestselling author of the American Mercenary and Spider Heist thriller series. He served in the US Army, beginning as a Ranger private and ending as a Green Beret captain. Jason is a West Point graduate and a veteran of the Afghanistan and Iraq wars, and was an avid ultramarathon runner, skydiver, and BASE jumper, all of which inspire his fiction.

Reviews

"Forget about comparisons to Thor, Flynn or Clancy... Jason Kasper blazes his own trail. The American Mercenary series is action-adventure storytelling at its best."--Brian Andrews, #1 Bestselling Co-Author of the Andrews & Wilson Tier One series

"Jason Kasper delivers a dark, intensely gripping thrill ride with the American Mercenary series. These unforgettable, action-packed thrillers are perfect for fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, and Jack Reacher."--Steven Konkoly, USA Today Bestselling Author of The Rescue

"Jason Kasper's American Mercenary series boils with bold action, exotic locales, and spellbinding intrigue." --Mark Greaney, #1 NYT Bestselling Author of the Gray Man series