Nightblood

Elly Blake (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$10.99  $10.11
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publish Date
June 04, 2019
Pages
448
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.1 X 1.3 inches | 0.8 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780316273367

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Elly Blake is the New York Times bestselling author of Frostblood, Fireblood, and Nightblood. She lives in Southwestern Ontario with her husband, kids, and a Siberian Husky mix that definitely shows frostblood tendencies. Find her online at EllyBlake.com or @elly_blake.

Reviews

Praise for Fireblood "Brimming with new adventures, Ruby's story shimmers and expands.... A thrilling romp through an engrossing world. A sucker punch of escalating evil, sizzling romance, and a spitfire coming into her own."--Kirkus Reviews
"A satisfying sequel. The plot is well paced and engaging...fans of the series will not be disappointed."--School Library Journal

Praise for Frostblood "This series opener is perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen and will delight those who love fantasy, adventure, and romance. A strong addition to any YA fantasy collection."--School Library Journal
"This enchanting and fast-paced debut lights up the page with magic, romance, and action, all of which is expertly interwoven throughout the text. Readers will be eagerly anticipating the next book in the series."--Booklist
"Ruby's a spitfire who faces her challenges with grit."--Kirkus Reviews
"This strong debut for Blake succeeds in laying down intriguing framework for the books to come."--Publishers Weekly
Praise for Nightblood "Romantic and thrilling."--Booklist