Neural Networks for Babies

Chris Ferrie (Author) Sarah Kaiser (Author)
Available

Description

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Economics, ABCs of Space, and Organic Chemistry for Babies will love this introduction to neural networks for babies and toddlers

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

Neural Networks for Babies by Chris Ferrie is a colorfully simple introduction to the study of how machines and computing systems are created in a way that was inspired by the biological neural networks in animal and human brains. With scientific and mathematical information from an expert, this installment of the Baby University board book series is the perfect book for enlightening the next generation of geniuses. After all, it's never too early to become a scientist

If you're looking for programming for babies, coding for babies, or more Baby University board books to surprise your little one, look no further Neural Networks for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist

Product Details

Price
$9.99  $9.19
Publisher
Sourcebooks Explore
Publish Date
March 01, 2019
Pages
24
Dimensions
6.9 X 0.5 X 7.8 inches | 0.7 pounds
Language
English
Type
Board Books
EAN/UPC
9781492671206

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Chris Ferrie is an award-winning physicist and Senior Lecturer for Quantum Software and Information at the University of Technology Sydney. He has a Masters in Applied Mathematics, BMath in Mathematical Physics and a PhD in Applied Mathematics. He lives in Australia with his wife and children.
Dr. Sarah Kaiser has a PhD in physics (quantum information) from the University of Waterloo's Institute for Quantum Computing, and now works as a Research Engineer at Pensar Development. Based in Seattle, she is an experimentalist specialized in building and breaking opto-electronic systems. Some of her favorite things: Talking about quantum technologies, good kayaking spots, and how fun it is to break things to learn how they work.