Nemesis

Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
1 other format in stock!

Product Details

Price
$9.99
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
July 05, 2016
Pages
448
Dimensions
4.2 X 1.4 X 7.4 inches | 0.55 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9780515155686

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Catherine Coulter is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the FBI Thrillers featuring husband and wife team Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock. She is also the author--with J. T. Ellison--of the Brit in the FBI series. She lives in Sausalito, California.

Reviews

Praise for Nemesis

"The daring duo of Sherlock and Savich once again takes on assorted criminals in this wide-ranging thriller."--Kirkus Reviews

"Another suspenseful and entertaining entry by a genre star."--Booklist

"Bestseller Coulter's 19th FBI thriller immediately immerses the reader in heart-stopping suspense."--Publishers Weekly

"The edge-of-your-seat opening ratchets into an action-packed tale of suspense that leads to an astonishing conclusion. Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won't be disappointed."--Library Journal

"One of the reasons this long-running series keeps on being so entertaining is the combination of eerie and twisted plotlines and engaging characters who continue to grow. Coulter is a true master!"--RT Book Reviews