Nancy Drew Starter Set

Carolyn Keene (Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)


The Nancy Drew Starter Set is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime fans of the series! The first five books are packaged together in a collectible box set with an updated design. Titles included are #1 The Secret of the Old Clock, #2 The Hidden Staircase, #3 The Bungalow Mystery, #4 The Mystery at Lilac Inn, and #5 The Secret of Shadow Ranch.

Product Details

Price: $36.99  $33.29
Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
Published Date: May 10, 2012
Dimensions: 5.21 X 3.79 X 7.73 inches | 2.61 pounds
Language: English
Type: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780448464961

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Carolyn Keene is a pen name used by a variety of authors for the classic Nancy Drew mystery series. The first author to use the pseudonym was Mildred Wirt Benson, who wrote 23 of the original 30 books. Other writers who have adapted the "Carolyn Keene" moniker include Leslie McFarlane, James Duncan Lawrence, Walter Karig, and Nancy Axelrod.