Miss Massacre's Guide to Murder and Vengeance - Author's Preferred Edition



They stole her family. They destroyed her body. They left her for dead. Their mistake. If memory serves, Mrs. Robinson had a happy life with her husband and daughter. Memory is a tricky thing, and hers has been forever altered by a series of traumatic events that left her family dead and her body broken. She survives on a diet of painkillers and hatred, determined to have her revenge. She has a list of names, plenty of ammunition, and a secret admirer. What else does a girl need? Each kill gets her one step closer to her goal and inches from the brink of sanity, racing to finish her list before she goes crazy. The problem, of course, is that she's already there... A newly-remastered edition of a grindhouse cinema-style revenge story. The author's preferred edition includes new artwork and new twists to Mrs. Robinson's dark journey.

Product Details

Thunderdome Press
Publish Date
February 14, 2018
6.0 X 0.71 X 9.0 inches | 1.02 pounds
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Michael Paul Gonzalez is the author of the novels ANGEL FALLS and MISS MASSACRE'S GUIDE TO MURDER AND VENGEANCE. His newest project is the serial horror audio drama LARKSPUR UNDERGROUND, available for free on iTunes and Stitcher. A member of the Horror Writers Association, his short stories have appeared in print and online, including Great Jones Street, Lost Signals, Gothic Fantasy: Chilling Horror Stories, the Booked. Podcast Anthology, FCJR, HeavyMetal.com, and the Appalachian Undead Anthology. He resides in Los Angeles, a place full of wonders and monsters far stranger than any that live in the imagination. You can visit him online at MichaelPaulGonzalez.com