Melting Steele: A Sarah Steele Legal Thriller

Aaron Patterson (Author)
Available

Description

"I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait for the next book to come out." --Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer "...I think if Tom Clancy crossed genres it would look something like this. Well done." --Roy Bartle NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller Top #10 Amazon Bestseller #1 Bestseller in Thriller #1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller #1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller #1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo Fans of John Grisham, Janet Evanovich, Michael Connelly, and James Patterson will love this legal suspense thriller by Aaron Patterson. BOOK DESCRIPTION: Sarah Steele is back in Boise but after a fight with her boss and the DA, Dan Butler she gets put on administrative leave. Sarah decides to take on a new case on the side, and see how it works out--maybe this is her ticket out of the DA's office. Pushed into a murder on a nearby Indian reservation, Sarah tried to help out an NPR reporter who is wrongfully imprisoned. Before she knows what she got herself into Sarah finds herself fighting for her life, and her dark side comes to the light and she has to choose between doing what is right and what feels right. Will she fight her urges or embrace who she really is? New York Times and USA Today Bestselling thrillers by Aaron Patterson: Sweet Dreams Dream On In Your Dreams Breaking Steele Twisting Steele Melting Steele Forging Steele (Coming soon) Piercing Steele (Coming Soon) Known for Hard-Boiled Thrillers like SWEET DREAMS (Book 1 in the WJA Series), Aaron is a educator for Indie publishing and is the Co-Founder of StoneHouse University and speaks all over the country on subjects like eBooks, Amazon and the Future of publishing. Visit Aaron's blog at TheWorstBookEver.blogspot.com Follow Aaron on twitter at twitter.com/Mstersmith Join Aaron on facebook too! MELTING STEELE is for Kindle readers who enjoy Alex Cross and James Patterson's Michael Bennett novels rave about Aaron Patterson's Mark Appleton. For people who enjoy mystery thriller & suspense international mystery & crime, mystery thriller & suspense thrillers pulp, mystery thriller & suspense private investigators women sleuths women detectives, crime fiction, organized crime kidnapping, action-packed, vengeful, female protagonists, urban, international crime, native American fiction, Sarah Steele.

Product Details

Price
$9.77
Publisher
Stonehouse Ink
Publish Date
May 16, 2014
Pages
214
Dimensions
5.5 X 0.49 X 8.5 inches | 0.61 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781624821141
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Aaron Patterson is a NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author of over a dozen novels. He writes hard-boiled thrillers and young adult fantasy. He was home-schooled and grew up in the west. Aaron loved to read as a small child and would often be found behind a book, reading one to three a day on average. This love drove him to want to write, but he never thought he had the talent. He wrote Sweet Dreams, the first book in the WJA series, in 2008. Airel is his first teen series, and plans for more to come are already in the works. He lives in Boise, Idaho with his family.