Meet Cute

Helena Hunting (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$15.99  $14.71
Publisher
Forever
Publish Date
April 09, 2019
Pages
384
Dimensions
5.1 X 1.2 X 7.9 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781538760185
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Helena Hunting lives outside of Toronto with her amazing family and her two awesome cats, who think the best place to sleep is her keyboard. She writes all things romance -- contemporary, romantic comedy, sports and angsty new adult. Helena loves to bake cupcakes, has been known to listen to a song on repeat 1512 times while writing a book, and if she has to be away from her family, prefers to be in warm weather with her friends.

Reviews

"If you believe in fate, read Meet Cute by Helena Hunting."--SheReads, "2019's Romance Reads for Every Kind of Girl"
"Meet Cute is entertaining, funny, and emotional."--Harlequin Junkie
"Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang's The Kiss Quotient. A fun and steamy love story with high stakes and plenty of emotion."--Kirkus Reviews
"[A] smartly plotted and perfectly executed rom-com with a spot-on sense of snarky wit and a generous helping of smoldering sexual chemistry."--Booklist
"If a 'rom-com in book form' is what you're after this spring, you can't go wrong with Meet Cute."--Bustle
"As charming as its title, but it's also so much more... Fans of Jasmine Guillory's The Wedding Date and Helen Hoang's The Kiss Quotient will love Meet Cute."--The Washington Independent Review of Books
"Meet Cute is a novel where you will laugh and cry -- sometimes, on the same page. It is a story of kindness and affection, sassiness and tenderness, where joy and sorrow are intermingled. You don't want to miss this book."--Frolic
"A hell of a book."--Book Riot
"A springy romance with an emotional core."--Culturess
"Meet Cute was a great book ...[that] shows Ms. Hunting at her best, combining heavy emotions and a light comedic touch."--All About Romance