Marty Pants: How to Defeat a Wizard

Mark Parisi (Author)
Available

Description

"Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit!"--Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

Marty Pants will have you laughing from the first page!--Jeff Kinney, author of the Wimpy Kid series

Readers will love the riotous hero of this new series.--School Library Journal

Marty Pants returns to face his archenemy Simon, the so-called school artist, in his third adventure! How is Simon turning their classmates, teachers, and even the mayor against Marty--could it be magic? Is Simon literally a charmer who is charming people with magic charms?

With Simon using magical powers to turn everyone against him, it will be up to Marty to stop this madness before Simon controls the whole world and maybe even the space-time continuum!

The third book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the "Off the Mark" strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.

Product Details

Price
$12.99  $11.95
Publisher
HarperCollins
Publish Date
October 30, 2018
Pages
256
Dimensions
5.8 X 8.4 X 0.9 inches | 0.8 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780062427809

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate