Loving a Lawman

Amy Lillard (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$7.99
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
July 05, 2016
Pages
304
Dimensions
4.1 X 6.7 X 1.0 inches | 0.0 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9781101990933

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Amy Lillard is the author of more than ten novels. She lives in Tulsa, Oklahoma, with her husband and son.

Reviews

Praise for Loving a Lawman

"This tale about finding one's way through the tangle of commitments, family obligations and first crushes holds a thoroughly engaging emotional depth. The small-town Texas setting and the cast of well-drawn secondary characters add to the story's charm."--BookPage

"A multi-faceted story filled with hopeful heartaches and bittersweet blessings...Loving a Lawman is a must-read!"--Ever After Book Reviews

"If you love sweet small town romances, I suggest you give Loving a Lawman a try."--The Reading Cafe

"In the vein of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Lizbeth Selvig, this book takes a really close look at a down-to-earth couple...with amazingly realistic, small-town emotional turmoil. I enjoyed every sweet, small-town second."--Straight Shootin Book Reviews

"It's always exciting to take a risk on a new-to-you author and have it really pay off. And pay off it did. Loving a Lawman was sweet, touching, and has me hooked."--Herding Cats and Burning Soup

Praise for Amy Lillard

"Amy Lillard never disappoints! Her writing is always fun, fresh, and fabulous!"--USA Today bestselling author Arial Burnz

"Amy Lillard's novels are funny, sweet, charming, and utterly delicious. Reading her stories is like indulging in gourmet chocolates: You'll savor every delightful page and when you reach the end, you'll always wish there was more!"--New York Times bestselling author Michele Bardsley

"Lillard's characters will tug at your heartstrings and leave you wanting to meet more!"--Laura Marie Altom, author of Possess