Little Mercies

Available

Product Details

Price
$15.95  $14.67
Publisher
Mira Books
Publish Date
Pages
320
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.2 X 1.1 inches | 0.65 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780778316336
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Heather Gudenkauf is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Weight of Silence and Not a Sound. Heather lives in Iowa with her family.

Reviews

"Compelling... gripping."
-Publishers Weekly

"Gudenkauf's prose is searingly raw....Thrilling and emotionally tender, this novel, with its driving pace, will appeal to fans of Lisa Scottoline and Jodi Picoult."
-Booklist

"Deeply moving and exquisitely lyrical, this is a powerhouse of a novel."

-Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author, on The Weight of Silence

"A tense and profoundly emotional story...told with compassion and honesty. Heather Gudenkauf skillfully weaves an explosive tale of suspense and ultimately, the healing power of love."

-Susan Wiggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author on The Weight of Silence

"Fans of Jodi Picoult will devour this."

-Red magazine on The Weight of Silence

"Beautifully written, compassionately told, and relentlessly suspenseful."

-Diane Chamberlain, New York Times bestselling author, on The Weight of Silence

"A tale so chillingly real, it could have come from the latest headlines."

-Publishers Weekly on These Things Hidden, starred review

"Heather Gudenkauf has captured heart-wrenching emotion and spilled it out on the pages of her moving novel.... A remarkable story."

-Fresh Fiction on These Things Hidden

"One Breath Away takes the reader on an electrifying ride.... I dare you to forget it."

-Elizabeth Flock, New York Times bestselling author

"I have burns on my fingers from turning the pages too fast."

-Lesley Kagen, New York Times bestselling author, on One Breath Away