Lights, Camera, Middle School!

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Product Details

Price
$13.99  $12.87
Publisher
Random House Books for Young Readers
Publish Date
Pages
208
Dimensions
5.5 X 8.3 X 0.8 inches | 0.75 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780399554384

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm are the brother-and-sister team behind the Eisner Award-winning Babymouse graphic novel series and the New York Times bestseller Sunny Side Up. Jennifer is the author of many acclaimed novels, including The Fourteenth Goldfish and three Newbery Honor winners: Our Only May Amelia, Penny from Heaven, and Turtle in Paradise. Matthew is a graphic designer and freelance writer. They are also the creators of the Squish series. To find out more, visit babymouse.com.

Reviews

"A smooth transition into a fresh format that should both resonate with existing fans and entice new ones." --Kirkus Reviews

"For fans of "Dork Diaries" and "Diary of a Wimpy Kid." --School Library Journal

Praise for Babymouse:
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner." --The Horn Book Magazine, Starred Review of Babymouse: Queen of the World