Liar's Key: A Novel of Romantic Suspense

Backorder

Product Details

Price
$7.99
Publisher
Mira Books
Publish Date
Pages
384
Dimensions
4.2 X 6.7 X 1.0 inches | 0.4 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9780778330240

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Carla Neggers is the New York Times bestselling author of the Sharpe and Donovan series featuring Boston-based FBI agents Emma Sharpe and Colin Donovan and the Swift River Valley series set in small-town New England. With many bestsellers to her credit, Carla and her husband divide their time between their hilltop home in Vermont, their kids' places in Boston and various inns, hotels and hideaways on their travels, frequently to Ireland. Learn more at CarlaNeggers.com.

Reviews

An "intense, edge-of-your-seat whirlwind." -Booklist

"Insanely sensational....engaging, complex, unforgettable."
-RT Book Reviews, a September Top Pick!

A "suspenseful, fast-moving thriller with plot twists and excitement to the delightful conclusion."
-Reader to Reader

"A richly atmospheric, beautifully drawn tale with echoes of Daniel Silva and even Dan Brown." -Providence Journal

"Well-plotted, intriguing and set mostly in the lushly described Irish countryside, the novel is smart and satisfying." -Kirkus Reviews on Declan's Cross

"Neggers delivers another spellbinding, chilling, complex page-turner... Her characters will awe readers and the 'ah-ha' moment is priceless." -RT Book Reviews, Top Pick, on Harbor Island

"Saint's Gate...is a fast-paced, action-packed tale of romantic suspense that will appeal to fans of Lisa Jackson and Lisa Gardner." -Library Journal

"The unforgettable characters make Neggers' story extraordinarily memorable." -RT Book Reviews, Top Pick, on Keeper's Reach