Liar's Key

Carla Neggers (Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$26.99
Publisher
Mira Books
Publish Date
August 30, 2016
Pages
320
Dimensions
6.2 X 9.3 X 1.2 inches | 0.01 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780778319115

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Carla Neggers is the New York Times bestselling author of the Sharpe and Donovan series featuring Boston-based FBI agents Emma Sharpe and Colin Donovan and the Swift River Valley series set in small-town New England. With many bestsellers to her credit, Carla and her husband divide their time between their hilltop home in Vermont, their kids' places in Boston and various inns, hotels and hideaways on their travels, frequently to Ireland. Learn more at CarlaNeggers.com.

Reviews

"Everything is out of control, and nothing is as it seems, making for the intense, edge-of-your-seat whirlwind that best-selling Neggers does so well in her Sharpe & Donovan series. In this particularly wild cat-and-mouse installment, Neggers has her characters zipping from Maine to Ireland, where families form an alliance to take down a deadly killer." -Booklist

"[A] suspenseful, fast-moving thriller filled with plot twists and excitement to the delightful conclusion." -Reader TO Reader

"The unforgettable characters make Neggers' story extraordinarily memorable." -RT Book Reviews, Top Pick, on Keeper's Reach

"Neggers delivers another spellbinding, chilling, complex page-turner... Her characters will awe readers and the 'ah-ha' moment is priceless. Brava!" -RT Book Reviews, Top Pick, on Harbor Island

"Well-plotted, intriguing and set mostly in the lushly described Irish countryside, the novel is smart and satisfying." -Kirkus Reviews on Declan's Cross

"Heron's Cove gives romantic suspense fans what they want...complex mystery with a bit of romance." -RT Book Reviews, Top Pick

"Saint's Gate is the best book yet from a writer at the absolute top of her craft." -Providence Journal

"Saint's Gate...is a fast-paced, action-packed tale of romantic suspense that will appeal to fans of Lisa Jackson and Lisa Gardner." -Library Journal