Letters from a Better Me: How Becoming an Empowered Woman Transforms the World (Be a Better Woman, for Fans of Between the World and Me)

Rachael Wolff (Author)
Available

Description

Empower Yourself, Change the World

Self-esteem for empowerment. By practicing affirmations each day, you will become stronger emotionally and psychologically. Writing letters to yourself can be a powerful affirming process that will give you the courage to face adversity and help you develop resilience that can get you through anything. Become the very best and strongest you can be with the unique tools and practices in Letters from a Better Me.

Embrace forgiveness and let go. After recognizing the issues and trauma we deal with, it is essential to move into a place of forgiveness and gratitude. When we decide to be grateful for the hard times, rather than resent them, we open ourselves up for positive transformation. This motivational book provides us with the tools we need to build our self-worth and leave fear behind so we can welcome a more loving and compassionate focus.

The art of staying present. There is power in planting ourselves in the present. It allows us to evaluate where we are and what direction we want to be heading in. In the last part of the book, Wolff guides readers through creating action plans. She encourages us to create positive change and foster long-lasting energy and focus. In turn, we develop the skills necessary to advocate both for ourselves and others, in a way that builds us up without tearing others down.

Those looking for a self-help book for women will find everything they're looking for and more in Rachael Wolff's Letters from a Better Me. Open it up and find...

  • Letters that promise to inspire and empower you to pursue positive change
  • Guides at the end of each chapter for writing your own letters
  • A chance to grow from difficult times and write your way back to who you want to be

Readers of titles such as Judgement Detox, I Am That Girl, What I Know Now, Loving What Is, and Girl, Stop Apologizing will find further healing and empowerment in Rachael Wolff's Letters from a Better Me.

Product Details

Price: $16.95  $15.59
Publisher: Mango
Published Date: February 18, 2020
Pages: 244
Dimensions: 5.5 X 0.6 X 8.5 inches | 0.5 pounds
Language: English
Type: Paperback
ISBN: 9781642501407
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Rachael Wolff grew up reading self-help, personal discovery, and spiritual writings. She has let her beliefs in helping herself and supporting others inspire the life she leads. Wolff got a taste for helping the masses in the '90s when she became a National Sales Trainer for the indoor tanning industry. She realized that she was more connected to helping people feel better about themselves than the actual sales.