Letters from a Better Me: How Becoming an Empowered Woman Transforms the World (Be a Better Woman, for Fans of Between the World and Me)

Rachael Wolff (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$16.95  $15.59
Publisher
Mango
Publish Date
February 18, 2020
Pages
244
Dimensions
5.5 X 8.5 X 0.6 inches | 0.5 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781642501407
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Rachael Wolff grew up reading self-help, personal discovery, and spiritual writings. She has let her beliefs in helping herself and supporting others inspire the life she leads. Wolff got a taste for helping the masses in the '90s when she became a National Sales Trainer for the indoor tanning industry. She realized that she was more connected to helping people feel better about themselves than the actual sales.