Junie B. Jones First Boxed Set Ever!: Books 1-4

Barbara Park (Author) Denise Brunkus (Illustrator)


Celebrate back-to-school--no matter what that looks like--with the first four books from this #1 New York Times bestselling chapter book series about the world's funniest kindergartner!

Laugh yourself silly with Junie B. Jones as she starts kindergarten!

Books in this boxed set include:
- #1: Junie B. Jones and the Stupid Smelly Bus: Learn to overcome first-day fears with Junie B. Jones.
- #2: Junie B. Jones and a Little Monkey Business: Junie B. Jones gets a baby brother.
- #3: Junie B. Jones and Her Big Fat Mouth: Junie B.'s big mouth lands her in hot water.
- #4: Junie B. Jones and Some Sneaky Peeky Spying: Junie B. has a big secret to keep.

Perfect for the first day of kindergarten, preschool and kindergarten graduation, big siblings, and birthday and holiday gifts, Junie B. Jones has been keeping kids reading and laughing for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies in print!

"Hilarious. Barbara Park makes reading fun." --DAV PILKEY, author of DOG MAN

"Junie B. is the darling of the young-reader set." --USA TODAY

Product Details

$19.96  $18.36
Random House Books for Young Readers
Publish Date
May 29, 2001
5.3 X 7.7 X 0.9 inches | 0.6 pounds
Boxed Set

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

BARBARA PARK (1947-2013) is beloved by millions as the author of the wildly popular Junie B. Jones series. She is also the author of award-winning middle-grade novels and picture books, including Skinnybones and Mick Harte Was Here. We are thankful for the laughter she's given us and to millions of children.