Jane Austen Cover to Cover: 200 Years of Classic Book Covers

Backorder

Product Details

Price
$24.95
Publisher
Quirk Books
Publish Date
Pages
224
Dimensions
10.94 X 0.85 X 7.82 inches | 2.01 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781594747250
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Margaret C. Sullivan is the author of The Jane Austen Handbook, editrix of Austenblog.com, and an active member of the Jane Austen Society of North America.

Reviews

"Fans of Emma and Persuasion may OD on the eye candy contained in Margaret C. Sullivan's Jane Austen Cover to Cover. A fascinating survey of the visual treatments of Austen's work...this irresistible album provides an intriguing overview..."--BookPage