IT Architect Series: Stories from the Field, Vol. 1

John Yani Arrasjid (Author) Matthew Wood (Author)
& 1 more

Product Details

It Architect Resource, LLC
Publish Date
August 04, 2020
5.98 X 9.02 X 0.66 inches | 0.01 pounds
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Story contributors include Abdullah Abdullah, Johan van Amersfoort, John Yani Arrasjid, Steve Athanas, Marco van Baggum, Renรฉ van den Bedem, Doug Baer, Daemon Behr, Hans Bernhardt, Michael Berthiaume, Jayson Block, Wayne Conrad, Paul Cradduck, Sachin Dharmadhikari, Tony Foster, Mark Gabryjelski, Faisal Hasan, Ray Heffer, John Kozej, Christopher Kusek, Sean Massey, Wences Michel, Christian Mohn, Geoffrey O'Brien, Josh Odgers, David Quinney, Bas Raayman, Yves Sandfort, Rachit Srivastava, Jorge Torres, Raman Veeramraju, Matthew Wood, Szymon Ziolkowski, Chip Zoller.
Matthew Wood is Lecturer in Politics and Deputy Director of the Crick Centre at the University of Sheffield. His work focuses on the authority and legitimacy of experts in the field of Governance and Public Policy, and he currently holds an ESRC Future Research Leaders Fellowship 2015-18. His doctoral dissertation (2014) received the Department of Politics' Andrew Gamble prize for best thesis, and his article 'Paradoxical Politics' has recently been awarded the Harrison Prize for best article in Political Studies (2016). He has held visiting fellowships at Universitat Pompeu Fabra, University of Mainz, University of Canberra and Universidad Autรณnoma de Nuevo Leรณn, Mexico.