I Saw Him Die

Available

Product Details

Price
$17.00  $15.64
Publisher
Washington Square Press
Publish Date
Pages
400
Dimensions
5.2 X 8.2 X 1.2 inches | 0.8 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781501197567

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Andrew Wilson holds degrees in theology from Cambridge University and London School of Theology. His passion is to communicate the extraordinary truths of God. Andrew teaches internationally and is a deacon at Kings Church Eastbourne in the United Kingdom, where he leads training and development. He is also the author of Deluded by Dawkins.

Reviews

Praise for Death in a Desert Land

"A heart of darkness beats within this sparkling series. Fizzy with charm yet edged with menace, Andrew Wilson's Christie novels do Dame Agatha proud. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Jacqueline Winspear."--A.J. Finn, internationally bestselling author of The Woman in the Window
"[An] ingenious third whodunit... Wilson cleverly riffs on one of Christie's own novels en route to a crafty and satisfying solution. Wilson strikes gold again." --A.J. Finn, internationally bestselling author of The Woman in the Window "Publishers Weekly"
"An exceptionally intricate mystery...with so much ingenuity lavished on the hyperextended finale that everyone will find something to treasure before the curtain comes down."--A.J. Finn, internationally bestselling author of The Woman in the Window "Kirkus"
"Beautifully written. Both lyrical and compelling. I felt as though I was walking by Agatha Christie's side"--Jane Corry, author of My Husband's Wife "Kirkus"
Praise for A Talent for Murder

"[A] twisty thriller...Wilson fully realizes the potential of this ominous setup."--Lucy Foley, bestselling author of The Hunting Party "Publishers Weekly"
"The queen of crime is the central character in this audacious mystery, which reinvents the story of her mysterious disappearance with thrilling results."--Lucy Foley, bestselling author of The Hunting Party "The Guardian"
Praise for A Different Kind of Evil

"Stellar...a crafty whodunit worthy of the queen of mystery herself."--Lucy Foley, bestselling author of The Hunting Party "Publishers Weekly"
"Fiendishly well-plotted, hugely entertaining."

--Lucy Foley, bestselling author of The Hunting Party "Kirkus"
"Mystery fans who love Golden Age crime will enjoy watching Dame Agatha herself track the truth in a puzzle of someone else's making...Readers can rejoice in the twisty plot and the curiously complex characters."--Lucy Foley, bestselling author of The Hunting Party "Booklist"