I Lost My Tooth! (an Unlimited Squirrels Book)

Mo Willems (Author) Mo Willems (Illustrator)
Available

Product Details

Price
$12.99  $11.95
Publisher
Hyperion Books for Children
Publish Date
October 02, 2018
Pages
96
Dimensions
6.6 X 9.1 X 0.5 inches | 0.84 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781368024570

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Mo Willems, a number one New York Times best-selling author and illustrator has been awarded a Caldecott Honor on three occasions, for Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus!, Knuffle Bunny: A Cautionary Tale, and Knuffle Bunny Too: A Case of Mistaken Identity. His celebrated Elephant & Piggie series has won two Theodor Seuss Geisel Medals and five Theodor Seuss Geisel Honors. Mo began his career as a writer and animator on Sesame Street, where he garnered six Emmy awards. He lives with his family in Massachusetts. Learn more at pigeonpresents.com and @The_Pigeon. See above.

Reviews

"Those who worried how the world would survive the end of the Elephant & Piggie books can now rest easy; Willems is letting loose a new beginning reader series, Unlimited Squirrels. Preschoolers' newest obsession starts here. Hoard it like acorns."--Booklist (starred review)
"Another easy reader hit for Willems. Fans of "Elephant & Piggie" will enjoy the author's trademark humor and format and embrace these new squirrely friends."--School Library Journal (starred review)