I Let You Go

Clare Mackintosh (Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)
1 other format in stock!

Product Details

Price
$9.99  $9.19
Publisher
Berkley Books
Publish Date
November 28, 2017
Pages
480
Dimensions
4.2 X 1.0 X 7.4 inches | 0.5 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9780451490520
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Clare Mackintosh is an award-winning New York Times and international bestselling author. She spent twelve years on the police force in England and has written for the Guardian, Good Housekeeping, and other publications. A columnist for Cotswold Life, she is the founder of Chipping Norton Literary Festival and lives in North Wales with her family. She is the author of Let Me Lie, I See You, and I Let You Go.

Reviews

Praise for I Let You Go

"Chilling, compelling, and compassionate."--Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Timesbestselling author of The Girl on the Train

"Astonishingly good."--Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Make Me

"Genuinely shocking...[A] cunning psychological thriller."--Marilyn Stasio, The New York Times Book Review

'"On the level of the movie The Sixth Sense for its cleverness...This kind of sharp, cunning writing makes one eagerly look forward to Mackintosh's next novel."--Shelf Awareness

"An intense psychological thriller...[that] revels in surprises and twists...Outstanding."--The Associated Press

"You'll be shocked by the twist in the middle of I Let You Go--just don't spoil it for everyone else!"--PopSugar

"Thrilling...a tense psychological thriller."--Real Simple

"Jaw-dropping...the kind of book that sticks in the reader's mind well after the final sentence."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

"A wonderfully layered thriller that skillfully builds from that one tragic event. It makes a good match for fans of Sophie Hannah and Erin Kelly."--Library Journal (starred review)

"Mind-bending."--Booklist

"Addictive...one thrill after another."--Samantha Hayes, author of In Too Deep