I Know Who Holds Tomorrow

(Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$22.99  $21.15
Publisher
St. Martin's Griffin
Publish Date
Pages
320
Dimensions
5.5 X 0.9 X 8.4 inches | 0.85 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780312300500
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Francis Ray is the New York Times bestselling author of the Grayson novels, the Falcon books, the Taggart Brothers, and Twice the Tempation, among many other romances. Her novel Incognito was made into a movie aired on BET. A native Texan, she is a graduate of Texas Woman's University and has a degree in nursing. Besides a writer, she is a school nurse practitioner with the Dallas Independent School District. She lives in Dallas.

Reviews

"A story that tugs at the heartstrings." --Romantic Times BOOKreviews on Nobody But You

"Fast and fun and full of emotional thrills and sexy chills. Everything a racing romance should be!" --Roxanne St. Claire on Nobody But You

"Not only does Francis Ray rock in this book but also you see a whole different side of racing that will keep you on the edge of your seat." --Night Owl Romance on Nobody But You

"A wonderful read." --Fresh Fiction on Nobody But You

"Ms. Ray has given us a great novel again. Did we expect anything less than the best?" --Romantic Times BOOKreviews (4 stars) on Until There Was You

"Crisp style, realistic dialogue, likable characters and [a] fast pace." --Library Journal on Until There Was You

"A romance that will have readers speed-reading to the next tension-filled scene, if not the climax." --Fresh Fiction on The Way You Love Me

"Fans of Ray's Grayson and Falcon families will be thrilled with the first installment in the new Grayson Friends series. And this is done very well...told with such grace and affection that this novel is a treat to read." --Romantic Times BOOKreviews (4 stars) on The Way You Love Me

"Francis Ray is, without a doubt, one of the Queens of Romance." --A Romance Review on The Way You Love Me

"Francis Ray's graceful writing style and realistically complex characters give her latest contemporary romance its extraordinary emotional richness and depth." --Chicago Tribune on Only You

"It's a joy to read this always fresh and exciting saga." --Romantic Times BOOKreviews (4 Stars) on Only You

"A pleasurable story...a well-developed story and continuous plot." --Romantic Times BOOKreviews on Irresistible You

"Like the previous titles in this series, Irresistible You is another winner...Witty and charming...Author Francis Ray has a true gift for drawing the reader in and never letting them go." --Multicultural Romance Writers on Irresistible You

"A great read from beginning to end, it's even excellent for an immediate re-read." --Romantic Times BOOKreviews on Dreaming of You

"An immensely likable heroine, a sexy man with a heart of gold, and touches of glitz and color, [this] is as unapologetically escapist as Cinderella. Lots of fun." --BookPage on Dreaming of You