I Can't Believe I Did That: The Game That Gives You Points for Sharing Awkward, Awesome, and Unforgettable Memories

David Nadelberg (Author) Neil Katcher (Author)
Pre-Order   Ships Sep 29, 2020

Description

In the vein of What Do You Meme and Never Have I Ever comes a gloriously awkward and honest party game about childhood memories for adults 17 and up. Celebrate all the weird and wonderful things you did as a kid and get to know your friends like never before.

Hailed as a "cultural phenomenon" by Newsweek and praised by This American Life, Time, and beyond, the irreverent storytelling project, Mortified, celebrates the strange and extraordinary things we experienced during childhood and adolescence. This game from the makers of Mortified gives you the opportunity to do the same I Can't Believe I Did That... is a party game that is an exercise in both empathy and hilarity. Hear friends reminisce about intense pop star crushes, questionable fashion choices, and sobbing at the middle school dance. With conversation prompts that spark memories of your most heartwarming, confusing, and totally OMG-worthy moments, this game is the perfect ice-breaker for dinner parties, reunions, pub nights, freshman orientation, or pre-gaming a night out. Get ready to laugh, cry, and connect with I Can't Believe I Did That...

Product Details

Price
$20.00  $18.00
Publisher
Clarkson Potter Publishers
Publish Date
September 29, 2020
Language
English
Type
Other
ISBN/EAN
9780593135273
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

David Nadelberg and Neil Katcher are, respectively, the founder and artistic director of Mortified, a multidisciplinary storytelling project based on embarrassing artifacts from childhood and adolescence, that encourages laughter while building intimacy and empathy.
div>