How to Take Care of Your Dinosaur

Jason Cockcroft (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$15.99  $14.71
Publisher
Nosy Crow
Publish Date
May 14, 2019
Pages
32
Dimensions
10.1 X 0.5 X 10.9 inches | 1.05 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9781536205688

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Jason Cockcroft was born in New Zealand and raised in England. He is the illustrator and author of more than forty books for children and an accomplished watercolor artist and portrait painter. He has been nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal and he won the inaugural Blue Peter Book Award. When he's not drawing and painting, he's usually drinking tea and staring out of the window at nothing in particular.

Reviews

A natural for fans of Gareth Edwards and Guy Parker-Rees' Never Ask a Dinosaur to Dinner (2015), this outing is notable for its capable black protagonist. With a little time, love, and patience, even a huge, green reptile can make a great pet.
--Kirkus Reviews