Hidden Pieces

Available

Product Details

Price
$17.99
Publisher
Harperteen
Publish Date
Pages
448
Dimensions
5.8 X 8.5 X 1.4 inches | 1.2 pounds
Language
English
Type
Hardcover
EAN/UPC
9780062673626

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Paula Stokes is the author of Hidden Pieces; This Is How It Happened; Girl Against the Universe; Liars, Inc.; and The Art of Lainey. Paula lives in Portland, Oregon. You can find her online at www.authorpaulastokes.com or on Twitter and Instagram @pstokesbooks.

Reviews

"Stokes makes the landscape an integral part of the story. Characters, even minor ones, are well developed, as are the subplots. With overtones of Lois Duncan's I Know What You Did Last Summer (1973), this has the OMG quality that makes you afraid to wonder what will happen next."--Booklist (starred review)
"A character-driven mystery perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Deb Caletti."--School Library Journal
"Intriguing mystery."--Kirkus Reviews
"The twisty thriller is an enjoyable ride. The nail-biting conclusion includes a shocking surprise; readers will likely gasp when the identity of "Unknown" is revealed."--Publishers Weekly