Heart Healing: The Power of Forgiveness to Heal a Broken Heart (Forgiveness Book, for Fans of Chicken Soup for the Soul, How to Heal

Susyn Reeve (Author)
Available

Product Details

Price
$16.99  $15.63
Publisher
Mango
Publish Date
October 15, 2018
Pages
194
Dimensions
5.4 X 8.4 X 0.6 inches | 0.53 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781633535886

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Susyn Reeve is an award-winning author, the co-founder of Self-Esteem-Experts.com, and the co-host of the popular podcast, www.ReinventionSuccessStories.com. Susyn has 40 years experience as a Coach, Corporate Consultant, Educator and Interfaith Minister. Her clients have included: American Express, New York University, Exxon, Continental Airlines, The Metropolitan Museum, YPO (Young Presidents Organization), and Mount Sinai Medical Center. She has been a Delegate to the UN Commission on the Status of Women, and an adjunct Associate Professor at New York University.