Hard to Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella

(Author)
Backorder (temporarily out of stock)

Product Details

Price
$3.99
Publisher
Avon Books
Publish Date
Pages
160
Dimensions
4.2 X 6.6 X 0.4 inches | 0.2 pounds
Language
English
Type
Mass Market Paperbound
EAN/UPC
9780062369512

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Laura Kaye is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over a dozen romance novels, including Hearts in Darkness, Her Forbidden Hero, and One Night with a Hero.

Reviews

"Laura Kaye is synonymous with great, sexy romance."--Jennifer Probst, New York Times bestselling author
"Kaye's depiction of sexual tension and her sex scenes are masterful, and this will appeal to fans of Maya Banks' KGI and Julie Ann Walker's Black Knight series."--Booklist
"Intriguing tattoo parlor and military background will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Lindsay McKenna."--Publishers Weekly
"A great new author!"--JR Ward, #1 New York Times bestselling author
s