Groupie: Track Six: A Living Out Loud Novel

Denise Jaden (Author)
Available

Description

Kass, never in a million years, would have pictured herself as someone's groupie, but when Eli and his band score a spot on the hot new reality TV show, Hold That Note, she decides to surprise him in L.A... and hopefully win back his heart.

But Eli's gun shy after losing his mom, not to mention his heartache with Taylor and his past trust issues with Kass.
As if that's not enough to overcome, Kass finds it impossible to fit into "the perfect girlfriend" image in the shadows of T.V. Land. Maybe their relationship isn't made for the limelight.
But what if Eli truly is?

The Living Out Loud Series is perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Rainbow Rowell. Start with the Bonus Track (Track 5) and then pick up your copy of Groupie today!

Product Details

Price
$12.95  $11.91
Publisher
Denise Jaden Books
Publish Date
June 26, 2018
Pages
188
Dimensions
5.25 X 0.4 X 8.0 inches | 0.44 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780988141377
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Denise Jaden lives just outside Vancouver, Canada. When she's not writing, she can often be found homeschooling her son or dancing with her Polynesian dance troupe. Losing Faith was her first novel. Find out more at denisejaden.com or follow her on Twitter at @denisejaden.