Grace of a Hawk: Volume 3


Product Details

Central Avenue Publishing
Publish Date
5.6 X 8.4 X 1.2 inches | 0.01 pounds

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Abbie Williams writes passionate, emotional fiction about relationships, heartache, and redemption. Fans refer to her writing as fabulous and heartbreakingly realistic."

The author of more than a dozen novels, Abbie lives in rural Minnesota with her husband and their busy family. Her abiding interest in women's issues, family dynamics, and nineteenth century history permeates her writing.

Grace of a Hawk is the third book in The Dove Saga, a sweeping post-Civil War trilogy.

Be sure to also read Abbie's Shore Leave Cafe Romance series, a nine-book saga about the lives and loves of a family of women who live on a Minnesota lake. The story continues in her most recent novel, A Place to Belong.

When Abbie isn't writing, teaching, or taking care of her busy family, you can find her hanging out on the dock, listening to some good bluegrass music.

The Dove Saga
1. Heart of a Dove
2. Soul of a Crow
3. Grace of a Hawk

A Shore Leave Cafe Romance
1. Summer at the Shore Leave Cafe
2. Second Chances
3. A Notion of Love
4. Winter at the White Oaks Lodge
5. Wild Flower
6. The First Law of Love
7. Until Tomorrow
8. The Way Back
9. Return to Yesterday

A Place to Belong