Ghost Roast

Gibbs (Author) Shawnelle Gibbs (Author)
& 1 more
Pre-Order   Ships May 03, 2022

Description

An exciting paranormal adventure that blends lost histories, first crushes, and the impossible task of fitting in with the cool kids when your dad is a ghost hunter. Perfect for fans of THE OKAY WITCH and ANYA'S GHOST.

Product Details

Price
$16.98  $15.62
Publisher
Etch/Hmh Books for Young Readers
Publish Date
May 03, 2022
Pages
240
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780358141808
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

The Gibbs Sisters (Shawneé Gibbs & Shawnelle Gibbs) are a writing team from Oakland, California with backgrounds in television, animation, and comics. They are the creators of the acclaimed YA comic book series Fashion Forward and The Invention of E.J. Whitaker, and currently live and write in Los Angeles.