Fury: Book One of the Cure (Omnibus Edition)

Available

Description

Perfect for fans of Divergent, this series is about a civilization where negative emotions have been erased, creating a world of mindless drones where only those with fury can survive.

Eighteen-year-old Josephine Luquet wakes up naked and covered in blood on the same day every year-when the blood moon is full. Josi has not responded to the "Cure"-an immunization against anger mandated by the government-and believes herself to be a threat to others.

Then she meets Luke. Luke has had the Cure but seems different than the other "drones"-and he's dead set on helping Josi discover the truth about herself before the next blood moon.

But time is running out. Is Luke willing to risk his life to be near her? Does he truly understand what violence she is capable of?

Raw and full of passion, Fury is a story of love in a dystopian world, and how much we are willing to forgive in the struggle to remember our humanity.

Product Details

Price
$13.99
Publisher
Momentum
Publish Date
April 29, 2014
Pages
342
Dimensions
6.0 X 0.76 X 9.0 inches | 1.11 pounds
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781760080921
BISAC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favorite books through our Affiliate program.

Become an affiliate

About the Author

Charlotte McConaghy is an author and screenwriter based in Sydney, Australia. Migrations is her U.S. debut.